Household

Bottles and cups

So I’ve done pretty good at remembering to refill and use my water bottle, this is just a plastic one I had lying around the house, one day I would like to buy a new one. Possibly a glass one if I can find one I like. I have seen one called Flaska that I did like the look of, but I’m hoping to find a UK company.

I have bought though a Pukka cup to use for my cups of tea when I’m out. It’s a bamboo cup, it does have a silicone lip and sleeve which isn’t biodegradable, but hopefully by the time I will need a new cup they will have just the cups without the silicone to replace the the bit that is compostable.

Leave a Reply

