Personal care

New Face

So I went away for the weekend and found this lovely little shop Good and Green where I bought some (rather expensive) face products. I discovered the Nourish range. They are a London company, that is organic and vegan, so as natural as I can get really without the hassle of making it myself. I bought the cleanser and moisturiser, the moisturiser comes in glass bottle, it does have a plastic top, but I think it’s a start that some of their products come in glass.

I also bought Rosehip oil from a company called Moogoo this is an Australian company, that use natural ingredients in all their products. Moogoo do more than just the usual face products, they have make up, all of which is vegan.

I’ll admit given the cost of these I don’t know if I’ll keep using them once they are used up, but I’ll have to wait and see. So far I do like them, they even smell good!

 

Leave a Reply

