Uncategorized

Travel

I love to travel, see new countries explore different places, I’ll even try a few new dishes, sometimes! However I do know that flying isn’t the best ethically, and although I don’t go often this does have an impact, so while my current trip is booked I’m going to look at going to local independent places while I’m there and try to avoid any big brand places, also I’ll be walking a lot, instead of hiring a car.

I don’t think I should stop travelling, as it opens me up to so much history and culture that you just can’t get from books or the internet, and it also encourages me to learn new languages, if not well!

Leave a Reply

