Uncategorized

Costings

I’ve got to admit to spending so much more since the start of the month, or this year really in terms of trying out new places and things. I’ve bought so much food and craft supplies lately. The food spending needs to stop, I’m buying stuff just to try it, and with no real plan of what I’m going to do with it, giant cous cous, or wild rice recipes would be helpful! I need to get into a meal plan habit and find the time to do more batch cooking, I usually make something on a Sunday but not enough and not a big variety either. Trouble is lately I’ve had such low energy and little time that cooking isn’t just something I want to do, but as soon as I’m feeling better I’ll look up some recipes to try and make a proper shopping list and meal plan. Hopefully doing this will save me money and shopping trips.

Leave a Reply

