Uncategorized

New morning routine

So I’m trying to get into a morning routine, well a skin routine anyway! I found hiding in my bathroom cupboard a daily face wash from Organic Surge and I have some mini loofah pads from Superdrug. So I’m going to use those everyday now and hope they have a effect on my skin. I also have a moisturiser that I’m going to use as and when, I don’t want to use it that much as I don’t have particularly dry skin. I also use my Faith in Nature face and body polish when I’m in the shower. Between all these I hope to have clearer skin!

Leave a Reply

