Uncategorized

Podcasts

I’ll admit I know very little about podcasts, but I’m going to try and find ones that aren’t too long to get me started see what other people are saying. Now as I know nothing I figured I would start simple and go to Itunes. Well it seemed a simple plan, except I’ve not actually used Itunes before! I think I’ve worked out how to use it, but we’ll see. Once I’ve got used to how podcasts work  I’ll look for other hosting sites so I don’t have to keep using Itunes, I’ll also post any that I really like.

Leave a Reply

