Uncategorized

Washing the dirt out

Clothes washing is something that has to be done, how often and what temperature varies. I tend to do most of my clothing on a quick wash however bedding gets done on a hot wash. However I have found that different companies washing powder does make the clothes feel different, I find some brands to be itchy.

I’m looking into changing to a more ethical company, there’s 2 that I can get easy here. Ecover which has both liquid and powder, as well as other laundry products. The other is Bio D which also has both liquid and powder. Both companies are cruelty free. Bio D however is a UK company whereas Ecover is based in Belgium.

I’ll use up what I have then give one of the laundry liquids a try, I’ll talk to the lady at the shop that sells it here and see if she recommends one over the other.

Leave a Reply

