Uncategorized

Washing it all away

I don’t actually buy a lot of shower gel, it’s one of those things that I get bought for Christmas a lot, I think in the last year I’ve bought maybe 2 bottles. It’s not always the best or most ethical stuff I’m given , however it’s given with good intentions so I’m happy to use it. When I do buy some it’s usually Original Source, it’s cheap, lots of lovely smelling ones and also not bad ethically. It’s a vegan one, but it’s easy to find.

For something a bit more than a basic shower gel, Faith in Nature has a range of shower gels, soaps and hand washes. Even chocolate smelling ones!

Go into most craft shops and you can get soap making kits, if you want to make your own instead. These will show you the basics but you can make soap from so many different ingredients. Adding ingredient such as essential oils that suit your own body.

Leave a Reply

